Promoting, Strengthening & Supporting Senior Center Professionals

2015-2016 Board of Directors

President

Stephanie Moore, SPMC, Oceana County Council on Aging
621 E. Main Street
Hart, MI 49420
Telephone: 231-873-4461
stephmoore76@yahoo.com

Secretary                                                                           
Trin Pif, Chelsea Senior Center
512 Washington Street
Chelsea, MI 48118
Telephone: 734-475-9242
tpifer@chelseaseniors.org

Legislative Chair

Kelly Arndt, Prime Time                                               -East Lansing Senior Center
819 Abbot Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: 517-337-1113
karndt@ci.east-lansing.mi.us

Membership Chair

Lynette Jordan, SPMC, September Days Senior Center                                         46425 Tyler Rd.
Belleville, MI 48111
Telephone:734-699-8918
ljordan@vanburen-mi.org

NISC Delegate
Stephanie Moore, Oceana County COA
621 E Main St
Hart, MI 49420
Telephone: 231-873-4461
Fax: 231-873-5645
stephmoore76@yahoo.com

Public Relations Chair

Nicole Gebben, Senior Neighbors
820 Monroe Ste 460
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Telephone: 616-233-0745
ngebben@seniorneighbors.org

 

Vice President

Karen Adock, SDC​, City of Auburn Hills
1827 N. Squirrel Rd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Telephone: 248-370-9353
kadock@auburnhills.org

Standards Chair

Rina Chemin, SDC Saline Area Senior Center
7190 N. Maple
Saline, MI 48114
Telephone: 734-429-9274
Fax: 734-429-1079
Salineseniors@verizon.net

Training Chair

Karen Adcock, City of Auburn Hills
1827 N Squirrel Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Telephone: 248-370-9353
Fax: 248-370-9357
kadcock@auburnhills.org

Treasure                                                                                    
Interim Sue Koivula
PO Box 235
Milford, MI 48381
248-505-8228
suekoivula@yahoo.com

Members–at-Large 

Barbara Rollins,  Independence Twp     Senior Center
6000 Clarkston Rd
Clarkston, MI 48348
Telephone: 248-6258231
Fax:248-922-3189
brollin@twp.independence.mi.us

Lauri Czarnecki

Alice Snyder







Michigan Association of Senior Centers
P.O. Box 235
Milford, MI 48381

Contact Us

248-505-8228