Promoting, Strengthening & Supporting Senior Center Professionals

2016-2018 Board of Directors

President

Kelly Arndt, Prime Time                                               -East Lansing Senior Center
819 Abbot Rd
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: 517-337-1113
karndt@ci.east-lansing.mi.us

Secretary                                                                           
Trin Pif, Chelsea Senior Center
512 Washington Street
Chelsea, MI 48118
Telephone: 734-475-9242
tpifer@chelseaseniors.org

Legislative Chair

Cherie Wisdom, Meridan Senior Center
4000 Okemos Rd
Okemos, MI 48864
Telephone: 517-706-5045
Cherie.wisdom@okemosK12.net

Membership Chair

Lynette Jordan, SPMC, September Day Senior 

46425 Tyler Rd.
Belleville, MI 48111
Telephone:734-699-8918
ljordan@vanburen-mi.org

NISC Delegate
Stephanie Moore, Oceana County COA
621 E Main St
Hart, MI 49420
Telephone: 231-873-4461
Fax: 231-873-5645
stephmoore76@yahoo.com

Public Relations Chair

Carl Gabrielson, Loose Senior Center
707 N Bridge St
Linden, MI 48451
Telephone: 810-735-9406
carl@loosecenter.org

 

Vice President

Stephanie Moore, SPMC,  Oceana COA
621 E. Main Street
Hart, MI 49420
Telephone: 231-873-4461
stephmoore76@yahoo.com

Standards Chair

SaTrice Coleman Bette, St. Patrick's Senior Center
58 Parsons
Detroit , MI 48201
Telephone: 313-833-7080
src.betts@stpats.org

Training Chair

Karen Adcock, City of Auburn Hills
1827 N Squirrel Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Telephone: 248-370-9353
Fax: 248-370-9357
kadcock@auburnhills.org

Treasure                                                                                    
Lauri Czarnecki, Montcalm COA
PO Box 212
Stanton, MI 4888
989-831-7476
lczarnecki@co.montcalm.mi.us

Members–at-Large 

Barbara Rollins,  Independence Twp     Senior Center
6000 Clarkston Rd
Clarkston, MI 48348
Telephone: 248-6258231
Fax:248-922-3189
brollin@twp.independence.mi.us

Bruce Burger, Clio Senior Center

2136 Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420
Telephone: 810-687-7260

director@cliosc.org

Cindee Picklo, Bath Senior Center

14480 Webster Rd
Bath, MI 48808
Telephone: 517-641-5169
cpicklo@bathtownship.us




‚Äč

Michigan Association of Senior Centers
P.O. Box 235
Milford, MI 48381

Contact Us

248-505-8228